Jump to content

दिगम्बर जैन तीर्थक्षेत्र - गुजरात

Sign in to follow this  




क्र.स. तीर्थ क्षेत्र का नाम Name of the Tirth क्षेत्र
1 भिलोड़ा Bhiloda अतिशय क्षेत्र
2 चैतन्यधाम Chetanyadham साधना तीर्थ
3 देरोल-वाघेला Derol-Vaghela अतिशय क्षेत्र
4 घोघा Ghogha अतिशय क्षेत्र
5 गिरनारजी Girnarji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
6 महुवा पार्श्वनाथ Mahua अतिशय क्षेत्र
7 पावागढ़ Pawagarh सिद्ध क्षेत्र
8 शत्रुजयजी (पालीताणा) Shatrunjayaji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
9 तारंगाजी Tarangaji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
10 उमता Umata अतिशय क्षेत्र
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now