Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 03/21/2019 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    An initiative for Jain Ekta जैन समाज के सशक्तिकरण का प्रयास www.jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru Phase 1. Connecting Jain Industrialists, Businessmen & Professionals. Register http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/register/ Join Collaborate, communicate and help the Jain community grow together lets together, share the best practice and create the knowledge 1 Jain Accountants & Finance Professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/167-jain-accountants-finance-professionals/ 2 Jain Actuary professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/168-jain-actuary-professionals/ 3 Jain Agents & Brokers http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/169-jain-agents-brokers/ 4 Jain Bloggers Authors & Translators http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/170-jain-bloggers-authors-translators/ 5 Jain Bureaucrats http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/171-jain-bureaucrats/ 6 Jain Businessmen http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/172-jain-businessmen/ 7 Jain Charted Accountants http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/173-jain-charted-accountants/ 8 Jain Company Secretaries http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/174-jain-company-secretaries/ 9 Jain Data science & Analytics professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/175-jain-data-science-analytics-professionals/ 10 Jain Doctors http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/176-jain-doctors-medical-practitioner/ 11 Jain Engineers http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/177-jain-engineers/ 12 Jain Housewives http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/178-jain-housewives/ 13 Jain Industrialist http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/179-jain-industrialist/ 14 Jain IT professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/180-jain-it-professionals/ 15 Jain Journalists and Media professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/181-jain-journalists-and-media-professionals/ 16 Jain life Science professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/182-jain-life-science-professionals/ 17 Jain Management professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/183-jain-management-professionals/ 18 Jain Retailers and Shopkeepers http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/184-jain-retailers-and-shopkeepers/ 19 Jain Sales & Marketing professionals http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/185-jain-sales-marketing-professionals/ 20 Jain Scholar & Research professional http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/186-jain-scholar-research-professional/ 21 Jain Scientist http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/187-jain-scientist/ 22 Jain Self Employed Entrepreneur http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/188-jain-self-employed-entrepreneur/ 23 Jain Students http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/189-jain-students/ 24 Jain Teachers & Professors http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/190-jain-teachers-professors/ 25 Jain Traders & Suppliers http://jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/clubs/191-jain-traders-suppliers/ www.jainsamaj.vidyasagar.guru/register/
  2. 1 point
×
×
  • Create New...