Jump to content

दिगम्बर जैन तीर्थक्षेत्र - कर्नाटक

Sign in to follow this  




क्र.स. तीर्थ क्षेत्र का नाम Name of the Tirth क्षेत्र
1 बीजापुर Bijapur अतिशय क्षेत्र
2 धर्मस्थल Dharmasthal कला क्षेत्र
3 हरसूर Harsur अतिशय क्षेत्र
4 हॅमचा Humcha अतिशय क्षेत्र
5 हुणसे हडगली Hunse Hadgali अतिशय क्षेत्र
6 ज्वालामालिनि Jwalamalini अतिशय क्षेत्र
7 कमठाण Kamthan अतिशय क्षेत्र
8 कनकगिरि (मलेयूर) Kanakgiri (Maleyur) सिद्ध क्षेत्र
9 कारकल Karkal अतिशय क्षेत्र
10 कोथली Kothali अन्य क्षेत्र
11 मलखेड Malkhed अतिशय क्षेत्र
12 मूडबिद्री Mudbidri अतिशय क्षेत्र
13 शंखबसदी Shankhabasdi कला क्षेत्र
14 श्रवणबेलगोला Shrawanbelgola अतिशय क्षेत्र
15 स्तवनिधी (तवंदी) Stavanidhi (Tavandi) अतिशय क्षेत्र
16 वेणूर Venur कला क्षेत्र


Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...