Jump to content

दिगम्बर जैन तीर्थक्षेत्र - बिहार

Sign in to follow this  




क्र.स. तीर्थ क्षेत्र का नाम Name of the Tirth क्षेत्र
1 आरा Arrah अतिशय क्षेत्र
2 बासोकुण्ड (वैशाली) Basokund (Vaishali) कल्याणक क्षेत्र
3 चम्पापुर Champapur सिद्ध क्षेत्र
4 गुणावाँजी Gunawaji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
5 कमलदहजी Kamaldahji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
6 कुण्डलपुर Kundalpur कल्याणक क्षेत्र
7 कुण्डलपुर-नंद्यावर्त महल Kundalpur-Nandyavart Mahal कल्याणक क्षेत्र
8 मन्दारगिर Mandargir सिद्ध क्षेत्र
9 पावापुरी Pawapuri सिद्ध क्षेत्र
10 राजगिरजी Rajgirji सिद्ध क्षेत्र
11 वैशाली Vaishali अतिशय क्षेत्र
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...